Contacts

This listing of analysts who follow Swire Pacific Limited does not imply any endorsement of their independent views and opinions.



Analyst contacts


Equity

Company Contact Person Telephone / Email Address
Citigroup Global Markets Asia Anil Daswani (852) 2501 2774
anil.daswani@citi.com
CLSA Danie Schutte (852) 2600 8573
danie.schutte@clsa.com
Goldman Sachs (Asia) L.L.C. Simon Cheung (852) 2978 6102
simon.cheung@gs.com
HSBC Samuel Hui (852) 2996 6743
samuel.w.h.hui@hsbc.com.hk
Macquarie David Ng (852) 3922 1291
david.ng@macquarie.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Karl Choi (852) 3508 3108
karl.choi@baml.com
Morgan Stanley Lin He (852) 2239 7597
lin.he@ms.com
Nomura Benjamin Lo (852) 2252 6220
benjamin.lo@nomura.com

 

Fixed Income

Company Contact Person Telephone / Email Address
HSBC Keith Chan (852) 2822 4522
keithkfchan@hsbc.com.hk
UBS Securities Asia Edwin Chan (852) 2971 7466
edwin.chan@ubs.com

 

Credit Ratings

Company Contact Person Telephone / Email Address
Fitch (Hong Kong) Ltd. Vanessa Chan (852) 2263 9559
vanessa.chan@fitchratings.com
Moody's Investor Service Joe Morrison (852) 3758 1376
joe.morrison@moodys.com
Standard & Poor's Cindy Huang (852) 2533 3543
cindy_huang@standardandpoors.com

 

Investor Relations

Address: 33/F, One Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Hong Kong (GPO Box 1, Hong Kong)
Email: ir@swirepacific.com

 

Media - Group Public Affairs

Address: 33/F, One Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Hong Kong (GPO Box 1, Hong Kong)
Email: publicaffairs@swirepacific.com