

SWIRE PACIFIC LIMITED

太古股份有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Codes: 00019 and 00087)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the Board of Directors of Swire Pacific Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

BRADLEY, Guy Martin Coutts, JP (Chairman) COGMAN, David Peter HEALY, Patrick MURRAY, Martin James, OBE

Non-Executive Directors

MCCALLUM, Gordon Douglas SWIRE, Merlin Bingham

Independent Non-Executive Directors

ETCHELLS, Paul Kenneth NGAN, Edith Manling ORR, Gordon Robert Halyburton XU, Ying ZHANG, Yi Bonnie

The members of the Audit Committee, the Nomination Committee and the Remuneration Committee are set out below:

Director	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration
	Committee	Committee	Committee
ETCHELLS, Paul Kenneth	C		
NGAN, Edith Manling	M		
ORR, Gordon Robert Halyburton		C	C
SWIRE, Merlin Bingham		M	M
XU, Ying		M	M
ZHANG, Yi Bonnie	M		

Notes:

C committee chairmanM committee member

15th May 2025